Pastoral Council

Holy Family Parish Pastoral Council meets once per month to discuss liturgical and operational areas of interest within the Parish. The meetings usually are held the first Tuesday of the month. Minutes from these proceedings are available to parishioners through the Parish office.

Chair: Mark Lewans

Vice-Chair: Kevin Philip

Secretary: Katherine Williams

Liturgy Chair: Doug Ramsay

Spiritual Enrichment: Teresa Couture

Catholic Women’s League: Ginette Chicoine

Knights of Columbus: Mike Nijman

Vocations Awareness: Anthony Palmarin

Social Justice:

Pastoral Care: Patty Gianoli

Ecumenical: Corey Herod

Welcome: Kerri-Ann Daniels

Stewardship: Aaron Resler

Communications: Jermain Feroz Din

Deanery representative: Adrian Mulatz

Youth: Jeslyn Mitchel and Cassandra Skinner

Finance Chair: Dave Carvell

HR Subcommittee: Marilyn Younghusband